Crum Trucking, Inc. Online!
 

Contact Us

THE CRUM TRUCKING TEAM


President
Keith Crum
Ext. 4
keithc@crumlogistics.com 
 







 Fleet Manager
Dan Fugate
Ext. 21
dfugate@crumtrucking.com






Office Manager
Ronda Crum
Ext. 51
rcrum@crumtrucking.com








ACCOUNTING:
CFO
Pam Crum
Ext. 62
pcrum@crumlogistics.com






Payroll Clerk
Barb Crabtree
Ext. 61
bcrabtree@crumlogistics.com







Accounting Assistant
Debbie Rowland
Ext. 64
drowland@crumlogistics.com






Invoicing Clerk
Angel Hartman
Ext. 63
ahartman@crumlogistics.com








Invoicing Clerk
Kara Wilson
Ext. 65
kwilson@crumlogistics.com







Safety Assistant I
Carolyn Miller
Ext. 72
cmiller@crumtrucking.com






Safety Assistant II
Dana Davidson
Ext. 73
ddavidson@crumtrucking.com







DRIVER OPPORTUNITIES:
Human Resource Assistant
Alisha Anchor
Ext. 91
aanchor@crumtrucking.com







MAINTENANCE:
Maintenance Manager
Jason Roell
Ext. 81
jroell@crumtrucking.com







Maintenance Administrative Assistant
Kristy Bowen
Ext. 81
kbowen@crumtrucking.com

 

OFFICE LOCATION

1694 Lammers Pike
Bateville, IN 47006
Phone 1: 1-888-542-4197
Phone 2: 1-812-932-2323
Fax: 1 (812) 932-4363
Email to:
crumtruk@crumtrucking.com

Crum is based in a prime southern Indiana location between the three major cities of Indianapolis, IN, Cincinnati, OH and Louisville, KY. Trucks departing our home terminal can reach 24 states and Canada within 11 hours.

**Must be 23 years of age, with 2 years tractor-trailer experience, a Class A CDL, and the ability to get a HazMat Endorsement.**


Contact Information
Submit your contact information or call 1-888-542-4197 for more information about Crum Trucking.
First Name:
Last Name:
Address Street 1:
Address Street 2:
City:
Zip Code: (5 digits)
State:
Daytime Phone:
Evening Phone:
Email:
Comments:

Website Builder