CONTACT US

Driver Recruiter
​Nick Lacy
Ext. 92
nlacy@crumtrucking.com 

MAINTENANCE:
Maintenance Manager
Jason Roell
Ext. 81
​jroell@crumtrucking.com 
Accounting Assistant
Debbie Rowland
Ext. 64
​drowland@crumlogistics.com 
Invoicing Clerk
Angel Hartman
Ext. 63
​ahartman@crumlogistics.com 
ACCOUNTING:CFO
Pam Crum
Ext. 62
​pcrum@crumlogistics.com 
President
​Keith Crum
Ext. 4
​keithc@crumlogistics.com 
Fleet Manager
Dan Fugate
​Ext. 21
​dfugate@crumtrucking.com 
Office Manager
Ronda Crum
Ext. 51
rcrum@crumtrucking.com

MapQuest

Crum is based in a prime southern Indiana location between the three major cities of Indianapolis, IN, Cincinnati, OH and Louisville, KY. Trucks departing our home terminal can reach 24 states and Canada within 11 hours.

​**Must be 23 years of age, with 1 year tractor-trailer experience, a Class A CDL, and the ability to get a HazMat Endorsement.**

OFFICE LOCATION

1694 Lammers PikeBateville, IN 47006
Phone 1: 1-888-542-4197
Phone 2: 1-812-932-2323
Fax: 1 (812) 932-4363
​Email to: crumtruk@crumtrucking.com 
SAFETY:Safety Director
​Scott Cortner, CDS
​Ext. 71
scortner@crumtrucking.com
Maintenance Administrative Assistant
​Kristy Bowen
Ext. 81
​kbowen@crumtrucking.com 
HR/ Recruiting Coordinator
Alisha Anchor
Ext. 91
​aanchor@crumtrucking.com 

Crum Trucking, Inc. Online

Payroll Clerk
Barb Crabtree
Ext. 61
​bcrabtree@crumlogistics.com 
Safety Assistant I
​Carolyn Miller
Ext. 72
​cmiller@crumtrucking.com 
Safety Assistant II
Dana Davidson
Ext. 73
​ddavidson@crumtrucking.com